About Me

About Me

👨‍💼 I am a consulting analyst working at Accenture in Texas. I completed my Master of Science in Business Analytics from The University of Texas at Austin, McCombs School of Business in 2021, and a Bachelor of Science in Public Health from Texas A&M University in 2020.

📩 I write a weekly newsletter sharing how to improve yourself 1% each day for a happier, healthier, and more productive life. I also share my insights and projects from working in Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and psychology.

📷 I manage my freelance videography and photography business and post different content on my Instagram.

📻 I co-host a podcast with my brother talking about philosophy and focusing on the human condition. Would love for you to check it out on any major streaming platform.

👨‍🎨  During my free time, I am currently learning about Stoicism, learning how to learn, UI/UX design, Data Science, and looking to build projects to learn even more! I am working on building my Youtube channel  (😄Appreciate it if you subscribe).

Check out my public resume in Notion - Updating**


👉 Join my weekly newsletter on productivity, happiness, personal psychology

Sidd’s Telegrams ✉️
Entrepreneurship, food, productivity, creative arts, quantum physics, space theory but most importantly it’s learning something new.
Connect With Me

You can unsubscribe anytime! 🤝